Verse 10 of the Prayer

VERSE 10

OF

THE PRAYER

“I had relied on You since the day,
I was born,
And You have always been my GOD.”

(The Psalm-22, Verse: 10)

“Since the day I was born”

Is the sentence which resolves the whole enigma of three gods and the following points are clarified thereby:-

• Jesus was nowhere in the earth and heavens before his birth. Nor he had any knowledge about his own self or about his Creator. Then, on a particular day, he took birth and began to receive the blessings of the Lord. 

• According to the sentence, “Since the day I was born”, Jesus was nothing before his birth. And__ the Lord was the Lord___ before the birth of Jesus. Now ponder over the notion that after the birth of a creature or a man Jesus__ how all of a sudden__ the one alone GOD became one of the three gods? Therefore, the notion of Trinity is, definitely, a baseless notion. 

• GOD was never a handicapped GOD at all. Nor one can, even think like that__ as that is totally against the belief in one alone GOD, who is Almighty & All-able and GOD needs not an other god to be complete or perfect. Only GOD was GOD, Only GOD is GOD and Only GOD will remain GOD being All-able & Almighty. And, no one is god beside GOD, nor Adam, nor Jesus, nor anyone else. 

GOD created Jesus and gave life to Jesus through GOD’s commandment as All-able GOD___ not as father. Before Jesus, GOD had given life to Adam without father and mother, the both. Jesus and Adam are signs of GOD’s unique creativity__ and that is all. No more or no less__ are the meanings of their birth at all. 

Contemporary belief in three gods is, therefore, certainly rootless__ and Jesus, himself, is negating it in terms of the words:-

“I have relied on You since the day,
I WAS BORN,
And You have always been my GOD.”

Through these words, Jesus is also declaring:-

a) GOD is not my father nor I am the son of god. 

b) Nor I was always with GOD as a word of GOD or son of god or almighty & all-able born creature. 

c) Nor GOD was incomplete or imperfect without me. 

d) GOD is my Creator Who created me and I am a creature of GOD. 

e) Since the day I was born, I am a man namely Jesus and before the day of my birth, I was nothing. 

f) I have taken birth while GOD hasn’t taken birth at all. GOD is the One__ Who is free from all of the creaturely handicaps. 

g) If I were god, then, I would have not undergone the process of birth at all.

h) Don’t call me god or the son of god__ instead, CALL ME JESUS, THE SON OF MARY, as that is my real name. 

If Jesus had spoken like that:-

“I had relied on You before my birth”

then, there was a reason or chance to think that Jesus was with GOD before his earthly birth. But as Jesus has not spoken like that, hence__ to think like that__ is totally unwarranted because he is saying, “I had relied on you since the day, I was born.” 

Jesus has, also, not spoken like that:-

“You are the GOD for whom
I created the universe.” 

Nor he has spoken in these terms:-

“You are the GOD whose word is “I” and
I am the god through whom
You have created, the universe and
You have made me savior.” 

The wording is, also, not like that at all. So, to think or speak in such terms, is clear-cut belief in gods other than GOD or gods with GOD or polytheism which is not the message of Jesus. 

• Jesus has, also not spoken like that:-

“Since the day You have given
me birth from your seed,
You are my father.”

So, there is no justification to call the GOD as father of Jesus and Jesus as the son of god. 

• Jesus has, also not spoken like that:-

“Since the day I have departed from You
and descended to earth,
I rely on You.”

So, Jesus can not be considered as a part & parcel of GOD__ or an embodiment of godly-self and manly-self___ or a descendant of GOD. 

In generalized terms, the Verse 10 of the prayer, is completely devastating all the grounds of Polytheism which have been, purposely associated to Jesus, Mary and the Holy Spirit. 

It is the well-known law of the Lord that, whenever, the Lord decides to create something__ the Lord simply commands, “Be!” and the thing becomes existent___ without any hindrance thereof. In the same way, Jesus had taken his genetic existence without any biological processing of the fatherly seed. So, Jesus was not the son of god, he was simply, a creature of GOD.

HIS BIRTH WAS SOME WHAT LIKE THE FIRST TIME CREATION OF ALL THINGS. 

Jesus was a specific creature, whereby, the Lord had demonstrated the Lord’s unique creativity, for the third time. Prior to Jesus, the Lord had created Eve, without mother__ and Adam, without mother and father, the both. Afterwards, the Lord created Jesus without father. So the creation of Jesus, without father, is the third instance of the Lord’s all-encompassing creativity___ which is free from the basic system of the birth. As a creator of all things, all the channels or systems of the birth are subservient to the encompassing and unique creativity of the Lord. 

The Lord is, therefore, the only GOD and the Lord must be believed in, as one alone GOD. To ascribe a son unto the Lord__ is a direct assault on the oneness & aloneness of GOD__ which is an unpardonable sin. 

Leave a comment

Leave a comment